she’s done it again.

15Feb10

I think many women/men would agree that Christina Hendricks (of Mad Men fame) is absolutely stunning. Here is a photo from the new article in New York Magazine that discusses Hendricks’ career and her thoughts on her own body/body image.

Click the photo for a link to the article. I absolutely love the second photo. Can I please dye my hair that shade of red?

-Hope

One Response to “she’s done it again.”

  1. Again? I assume you’re referring to her previous photos in Esquire. I just found out about her myself–I plan to get two copies of “New York” Magazine today, just for her photos!


Leave a Reply

